July 16 Tuesday
Beaumont OPEN 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CLOSED 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
July 17 Wednesday
Redlands OPEN 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CLOSED 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
July 18 Thursday
Beaumont OPEN 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CLOSED 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
July 23 Tuesday
Redlands OPEN 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CLOSED 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
July 24 Wednesday
Beaumont OPEN 9:15 AM - 7:00 PM CLOSED 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
July 25 Thursday
Redlands OPEN 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CLOSED 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
July 26 Friday
Redlands & Beaumont CLOSED 7:30 AM - 1:15 PM OPEN 1:15 PM - 5:30 PM
July 29 Monday
Beaumont OPEN 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CLOSED 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
July 30 Tuesday
Redlands OPEN 8:15 AM - 6:00 PM CLOSED 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
July 31 Wednesday
Beaumont OPEN 9:15 AM - 7:00 PM CLOSED 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM